Forthcoming events
 

East Coast Spring Rally, **FULL**


Date: 
Sat, 29/04/2017 (All day) to Mon, 01/05/2017 (All day)

EAST COAST SPRING RALLY

RHYC - River Orwell

Saturday 29 April - Monday 1 May 2017

There are no spaces for the Supper on Sunday, but all are welcome to come to the Saturday evening indoor Pontoon Party.

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Theory Course


Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times except Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017. Also includes Sat Jun 03 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017.
Wed, 29/03/2017 (All day)
Wed, 05/04/2017 (All day)
Wed, 26/04/2017 (All day)
Wed, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 10/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 17/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 24/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 31/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/06/2017 (All day)
Mon, 05/06/2017 (All day)

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Theory Course

Details: This course is for those aspiring to blue water cruising and is ideal for holders of the Yachtmaster Offshore certificate of competence who are preparing for their first ocean voyage. It is also suitable for those who enjoy and have a general interest and curiosity in navigation and how a one can find a position by using a sextant.

Crewing Service Meeting


Date: 
Thu, 04/05/2017 - 19:00

Date: Thursday 4th May 2017

Venue: CA House

Crewing Service Meeting. Please let us know in advance if you’d like a meal, by contacting crewing@theca.org.uk.

Solent Section Cowes Meet 2017


Date: 
Sat, 06/05/2017 - 12:00 to Sun, 07/05/2017 - 12:00

Saturday May 6th to Sunday May 7th 2017 Shepards Wharf Medina River Cowes Isle Of Wight

Solent Section May 2017 Cowes Meet


Date: 
Sat, 06/05/2017 - 12:00 to Sun, 07/05/2017 - 12:00

The Solent Section's Cowes Meet this year is at Shepards Wharf on the Medina River on Saturday 6th May from 12 noon.

This year the Meet coincides with some special celebrations at Cowes and provides an opportunity for members and their guests to see the fun.

All the details are on the attached Booking Form and please also see the attachment for the Menu for the Dinner.

 

RYA Yachtmaster Theory Course


Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 8 times except Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 01 2017. Also includes Sat Jun 03 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017.
Mon, 20/03/2017 (All day)
Mon, 27/03/2017 (All day)
Mon, 03/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 10/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 24/04/2017 (All day)
Mon, 08/05/2017 (All day)
Mon, 15/05/2017 (All day)
Mon, 22/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/06/2017 (All day)
Sun, 04/06/2017 (All day)

RYA Yachtmaster Theory Course (RYA Coastal Skipper/Yachtmaster Offshore)

Dates: 20/27 March, 3/10/24 April, 8/15/22 May and the weekend 3/4 June, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

Place: CA House

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course


Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 7 times except Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 02 2017. Also includes Sat May 13 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Tue, 14/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 21/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 28/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 11/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 25/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 09/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 13/05/2017 (All day)
Sun, 14/05/2017 (All day)

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course

Dates: 14/21/28 March, 4/11/25 April, 9 May and the weekend 13/14 May, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Theory Course


Date: 
Wed, 29/03/2017 (All day)
Wed, 05/04/2017 (All day)
Wed, 26/04/2017 (All day)
Wed, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 10/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 17/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 24/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 31/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 03/06/2017 (All day)
Mon, 05/06/2017 (All day)

RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Theory Course

Details: This course is for those aspiring to blue water cruising and is ideal for holders of the Yachtmaster Offshore certificate of competence who are preparing for their first ocean voyage. It is also suitable for those who enjoy and have a general interest and curiosity in navigation and how a one can find a position by using a sextant.

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course


Date: 
Tue, 14/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 21/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 28/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 11/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 25/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 09/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 13/05/2017 (All day)
Sun, 14/05/2017 (All day)

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course

Dates: 14/21/28 March, 4/11/25 April, 9 May and the weekend 13/14 May, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course


Date: 
Tue, 14/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 21/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 28/03/2017 (All day)
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 11/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 25/04/2017 (All day)
Tue, 09/05/2017 (All day)
Sat, 13/05/2017 (All day)
Sun, 14/05/2017 (All day)

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course

Dates: 14/21/28 March, 4/11/25 April, 9 May and the weekend 13/14 May, 6:30 - 9:30 evenings (instructor available from 6pm), 10am - 5pm weekends

Pages